Dabar populiaru
15min be reklamos

The Beginning

2021-02-26 15:49
Provided to YouTube by Epic/Sing It Loud The Beginning · Madison Beer Life Support ℗ 2021 Madison Beer/Access Records under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2021-02-26 Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmer, Composer, Lyricist, Executive Producer, Producer, Vocal Producer: Leroy Clampitt Strings: Kinga Bacik Executive Producer: Oscar Scivier Mixing Engineer: Mitch McCarthy Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer Auto-generated by YouTube.
Temos: 0
Parašykite atsiliepimą apie VARDAI rubriką